The Vern reviews Room (2015) and not the Tommy Wiseau version

Good quick review

The Vern's Video Vortex.

room2015

I was lucky enough to catch Room and no I don’t mean the one by Tommy Wiseau.  This is the story about a mother(Brie Larson) and son(Jacob Tremblay) being held captive and how the mom turned their cell into a great world for her child to live in.  Whenever I see an adaptation done from a book I like.  I worry that they won’t get the same type of emotions I had when while reading it.  Yes, certain books should effect you the same way a movie does.   Well I gotta say this one is really good.  You can read more of my thoughts by clicking the link below.

View original post 38 more words

2 thoughts on “The Vern reviews Room (2015) and not the Tommy Wiseau version

Leave a Reply

