I need someone to help me with articles for my movie blog

c6fe398d34ec96a3e8cfb41b3f8166af

Office Space one of my all time favourites

Well its Tuesday, but the feeling is the same, I have come to realize that the best part of working on this blog is actually the contributions by others, their questions or opinions that that interest me most.

So I was thinking if anyone would like to contribute a post to the site they would be more than welcome. There is no money involved with this blog, no advertising or sponsorship. On the other hand many articles on the site are read by hundreds of people, some are read by thousands.

If there is anything you would like to contribute please email me and I would be happy to include it. I don’t mind if its a review , a trailer, movie images, an article, your opinions, perhaps you are producing an indie movie and want to get the word out. I would just like to get different opinions on the blog, I am happy to give links back to your site and-or to credit you as the writer.

I also have a good number of followers on Facebook, Twitter and other outlets. So if you want to expand your readership or hone your writing skills consider contributing to this well established blog

 

content1254@aol.com

3 thoughts on “I need someone to help me with articles for my movie blog

  1. I just posted a blog call Dawn of Justice and the “Dune” Effect if you want to take a look and see if it’s something that you would like on your site. I also did a top 20 Canadian sci-fi stars on Canada Day. You can check them out and let me know if you would like them. Thanks for the opportunity!

    Like

Leave a Reply

